Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vito's Pizza & Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Vito's Pizza & Ristorante

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Vito's Pizza & Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Juan 14 days ago

Cheese Slice

Having been a connoisseur of pizzerias for some years now, I'm very picky about the places I choose to eat certain foods. And that includes pizza. Because of health constraints, I eat mostly vegetarian and non-meat entrees. I've tried various pizzerias over the years, and what I enjoy most about Vito's Pizza is the fact that I can grab, on the go, a slice or two while I'm working, most of the time I order cheese pizza slices, and veggie and they are fantastic, and the slices are large. Love it!

Anthony 2 months ago

Sausage (2)

I always order sausage from Italian restaurants and this version was excellant...... Not much more to say other than I look forward to ordering this again

Anthony 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

The tomatoes were very flavorful and the mozzarella was on point.... Love this dish and will be ordering again

Thomas 3 months ago

Vito's Special Slice

One slice of Vito's Special is a meal all by itself. You won't find a better tasting pizza any where. Highly recommended!

Rjpowell5 3 months ago

Traditional Stromboli

the Stromboli is the best I've ever had. its cooked to perfection and very large and filling. i would drive over 30 miles just for the Stromboli its that good. i would rate it at 5 plus stars.

Jacirismarzola 2 months ago

Dinner Penne alla Vodka

Okay, the new chef that is working literally has angel hands? after a rough day at work I needed to eat and I'm glad I chose this place it made my heart leap. The food was flavorful and cooked to perfection!!!! I am not one to leave reviews but respects to the chef I will be back soon [?]

Anthony 2 months ago

Garlic Rolls

Very nice garlic rolls that were soft and fresh...

Anthony 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana Dinner

Absolutely fantastic dish in every aspect.. Portion size was more than adequate..... Tha spaghetti was prepared al-dente and the sauce was quite good

Thomas 3 months ago

Cheese Slice

Vito's makes the best pizza! Generously sized slices topped with the best tomato sauce and lots of cheese. Highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA